List of attendees

The following is the current list of attendees to the school (last update:  21 September 2013):
 

 
Participant

Pre-registered

/ Registered

          SP*


e-mail address



Institution 

 Albert Avinyó 

R

N

aavinyo@imae.udg.edu

Universitat de Girona

 Josie Athens

josie.athens@otago.ac.nz 

    University of Otago      New Zealand 

 Giphil Cho

R


Y

yogofo83@gmail.com 

Pusan National University  in republic of Korea

 Antonis Economou

R

aeconom@math.uoa.gr 

University of Athens, Greece 

Silvio Ferreira

R

Y

silviojr@ufv.br

Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil

 DaYeon Huh

R

 N

ggamppu@naver.com 

Kyungpook National University, Korea

 Winfried Just

R


Y

 mathjust@gmail.com

 Ohio University

 David Juher

R

N

juher@imae.udg.edu 

 Universitat de Girona

Munseok Kim

R


N

kms1566@nate.com 

Kyungpook National University, Korea

 Diána H Knipl

R

Y

knipl@math.u-szeged.hu

University of Szeged Budapest

 Carles Llensa

R

cllensa@ima.udg.edu 

Universitat de Girona 

Chris Adedapo Loyinmi 

R


N

a.c.loyinmi@liv.ac.uk 

University of Liverpool 

Víctor Mañosa

R

N

victor.manosa@upc.edu

Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Kyeongah Nah

R

N

knah@math.u-szeged.hu


University of Szeged Budapest

 Marta Pellicer

R

N

martap@imae.udg.edu

Universitat de Girona

 Jordi Ripoll    

R

N

jripoll@imae.udg.edu 

Universitat de Girona

Joan Saldaña

jsaldana@imae.udg.edu 

Universitat de Girona 

Renan S. Sander

P

Y

renan.sander@ufv.br

Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil




 *SP: Short presentation (15 min + 5 min for questions)